Date Description Since Viewed
2017
05/22/2017 Monday, May 22, 2017   06/27/2017 13
04/24/2017 Monday, April 24, 2017   05/22/2017 13
03/27/2017 Monday, March 27, 2017   04/24/2017 34
02/27/2017 Monday, February 27, 2017   03/30/2017 35
01/23/2017 Monday, January 23, 2017   02/28/2017 40
01/09/2017 Monday, January 9, 2017   01/26/2017 42
2016
12/05/2016 Monday, December 5, 2016   01/13/2017 52
10/24/2016 Monday, October 24, 2016   01/02/2017 37
09/26/2016 Monday, September 26, 2016   2017 Budget Adoption 10/27/2016 70
09/06/2016 Tuesday, September 6, 2016   2017 Budget Hearings Sept 6,7,8 & 12 09/26/2016 48
08/23/2016 Tuesday, August 23, 2016   Non Binding Reviews 09/06/2016 56
08/23/2016(2) Tuesday, August 23, 2016   Jail Funding 09/06/2016 51
07/25/2016 Monday, July 25, 2016   09/06/2016 67
06/27/2016 Monday, June 27, 2016   08/05/2016 71
05/23/2016 Monday, May 23, 2016   07/05/2016 85
04/25/2016 Monday, April 25, 2016   05/24/2016 87
03/28/2016 Monday, March 28, 2016   05/05/2016 81
02/22/2016 Monday, February 22, 2016   04/04/2016 94
01/25/2016 Monday, January 25, 2016   02/18/2016 98
01/04/2016 Monday, January 4, 2016   01/26/2016 99
2015
12/07/2015 Monday, December 7, 2015   12/21/2015 119
10/23/2015 Friday, October 23, 2015   12/21/2015 100
10/07/2015 Wednesday, October 7, 2015   Special Session 12/21/2015 77
09/28/2015 Monday, September 28, 2015   2016 Budget Hearings 12/07/2015 109
09/02/2015 Wednesday, September 2, 2015   2016 Non-binding Reviews 09/29/2015 111