Date Description Since Viewed
1999
12/06/1999 Monday, December 6, 1999   12/11/2008 276
11/10/1999 Wednesday, November 10, 1999   12/11/2008 251
10/26/1999 Tuesday, October 26, 1999   12/11/2008 259
10/18/1999 Monday, October 18, 1999   12/11/2008 285
09/07/1999 Tuesday, September 7, 1999   12/11/2008 295
08/16/1999 Monday, August 16, 1999   12/11/2008 280
07/19/1999 Monday, July 19, 1999   12/11/2008 277
06/07/1999 Monday, June 7, 1999   07/01/2008 277
04/19/1999 Monday, April 19, 1999   12/11/2008 264
04/05/1999 Monday, April 5, 1999   12/11/2008 267
01/25/1999 Monday, January 25, 1999   04/22/2006 273