Date Description Since Viewed
2008
12/01/2008 Monday, December 1, 2008   2009 Budget & 2009 Salary Ordinance 01/28/2009 556
11/17/2008 Monday, November 17, 2008   12/04/2008 568
10/27/2008 Monday, October 27, 2008   11/20/2008 498
10/06/2008 Monday, October 6, 2008   10/27/2008 539
09/08/2008 Monday, September 8, 2008   10/10/2008 529
08/19/2008 Tuesday, August 19, 2008   Budget Hearings 2009 09/09/2008 521
07/28/2008 Monday, July 28, 2008   08/21/2008 826
06/23/2008 Monday, June 23, 2008   07/28/2008 561
05/27/2008 Tuesday, May 27, 2008   06/27/2008 483
04/28/2008 Monday, April 28, 2008   05/27/2008 518
04/10/2008 Thursday, April 10, 2008   04/29/2008 562
03/24/2008 Monday, March 24, 2008   04/29/2008 458
02/25/2008 Monday, February 25, 2008   03/24/2008 521
01/28/2008 Monday, January 28, 2008   03/03/2008 533
01/07/2008 Monday, January 7, 2008   01/29/2008 539