Date Description Since Viewed
2016
12/05/2016 Monday, December 5, 2016   01/13/2017 86
10/24/2016 Monday, October 24, 2016   01/02/2017 62
09/26/2016 Monday, September 26, 2016   2017 Budget Adoption 10/27/2016 105
09/06/2016 Tuesday, September 6, 2016   2017 Budget Hearings Sept 6,7,8 & 12 09/26/2016 77
08/23/2016 Tuesday, August 23, 2016   Non Binding Reviews 09/06/2016 83
08/23/2016(2) Tuesday, August 23, 2016   Jail Funding 09/06/2016 74
07/25/2016 Monday, July 25, 2016   09/06/2016 91
06/27/2016 Monday, June 27, 2016   08/05/2016 94
05/23/2016 Monday, May 23, 2016   07/05/2016 109
04/25/2016 Monday, April 25, 2016   05/24/2016 123
03/28/2016 Monday, March 28, 2016   05/05/2016 105
02/22/2016 Monday, February 22, 2016   04/04/2016 118
01/25/2016 Monday, January 25, 2016   02/18/2016 120
01/04/2016 Monday, January 4, 2016   01/26/2016 121