Date Description Since Viewed
2017
12/04/2017 Monday, December 4, 2017   12/16/2017 93
10/23/2017 Monday, October 23, 2017   2018 Salaries 12/04/2017 108
10/16/2017 Monday, October 16, 2017   10/23/2017 130
09/25/2017 Monday, September 25, 2017   10/23/2017 104
09/12/2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017   Budget Hearings - 2018 09/25/2017 116
08/28/2017 Monday, August 28, 2017   09/25/2017 104
07/24/2017 Monday, July 24, 2017   08/30/2017 104
06/26/2017 Monday, June 26, 2017   07/24/2017 97
05/22/2017 Monday, May 22, 2017   06/27/2017 115
04/24/2017 Monday, April 24, 2017   05/22/2017 115
03/27/2017 Monday, March 27, 2017   04/24/2017 138
02/27/2017 Monday, February 27, 2017   03/30/2017 140
01/23/2017 Monday, January 23, 2017   02/28/2017 147
01/09/2017 Monday, January 9, 2017   01/26/2017 141