Date Description Since Viewed
2012
12/03/2012 Monday, December 3, 2012   02/25/2013 367
10/22/2012 Monday, October 22, 2012   12/03/2012 363
09/10/2012 Monday, September 10, 2012   2013 Budgets 10/22/2012 520
09/06/2012 Thursday, September 6, 2012   Non-binding reviews Civil Units 2013 09/10/2012 403
08/16/2012 Thursday, August 16, 2012   09/10/2012 399
08/14/2012 Tuesday, August 14, 2012   Budget Hearings and Special Session 09/25/2012 392
07/23/2012 Monday, July 23, 2012   08/16/2012 415
06/25/2012 Monday, June 25, 2012   07/23/2012 413
05/29/2012 Tuesday, May 29, 2012   06/25/2012 388
04/23/2012 Monday, April 23, 2012   05/29/2012 413
03/26/2012 Monday, March 26, 2012   04/23/2012 450
02/27/2012 Monday, February 27, 2012   03/26/2012 434
01/23/2012 Monday, January 23, 2012   02/28/2012 498
01/03/2012 Tuesday, January 3, 2012   01/23/2012 496